Patti Austin – Say You Love Me

Say you love me–Patti Austin

Don"t you know that I want to be more than just your friend,
Holding hands is fine But I have got better things on my mind.
You know it could happen

If you d only see me in a different night
Baby when we find get together
You will see that I was right
 
**Say you love me
You know that I be nice
If you only say you love me
Don’t treat me like was ice
Please love me
I will yours and you will mine
If you only say you love me baby(darling)
Things would really work out fine
 
Dont you know that I want to be more than just your friend,
Holding hands is fine But I have got better things on my mind.
You know it could happen
If you d only see me in a different night
Baby when we find get together
You will see that I was right

2 thoughts on “Patti Austin – Say You Love Me

發表迴響

